twitter google

"UFC Fight Night 19" Weigh–Ins Tomorrow

All of the contestants slated to compete in their upcoming “UFC Fight Night 19” event will be tipping the scales inside the Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma September 15th.

Beginning at 2PM CT, all UFC Fight Club members will enjoy a Q&A session with company notables, which will immediately be followed by the free weigh-ins at 4PM CT local time (5PM ET/2PM PT), with the first fighter stepping on the scale at 4PM CT.

The same venue will house tomorrow evening’s Spike TV broadcast which will be headlined by a lightweight matchup between Nate Diaz and fellow lightweight Melvin Guillard. The event marks the first show the organization has hosted in Oklahoma in over 15 years.