twitter google

LIVE Video Of The UFC 102 Weigh-Ins This Friday, Watch The Pre-Fight Presser Thursday

UFC 102 takes place this Saturday, August 29th, 2009 from the the Rose Garden in Portland, Oregon. As always, we will be providing live free coverage of the show, as well as all the latest breaking news leading up to the event.

You can watch the pre-fight press conference, weigh-ins and the post-fight press conference LIVE, courtesy of the UFC and You can watch them below on this page or on our Featured Video page.

The pre-fight press conference will be streamed LIVE this Thursday at 4pm ET/1pm PT. The weigh-ins will be streamed on Friday at 4pm PT/7pm ET. The UFC 102 post-fight press conference will be streamed shortly after the event has ended this Saturday.

You can receive an email update sent directly to your inbox right after the event. Our email updates are sent out only when a major story (that would appear in the Top Stories section of the site) breaks or after a major event. Your email is kept confidential and is never given out to anyone. To sign up for our email updates, click here.