twitter google

Strikeforce: Shamrock vs. Diaz Results

Preliminary Bouts:

Shingo Kohara Defeated Jeremy Tavares via KO (knee) at 0:04 in the 2nd Round
James Terry Defeated Zac Bucia via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Raul Castillo Defeated Brandon Michales via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:45 in the 1st Round
Eric Lawson Defeated Waylon Kennell via TKO (punches) at 4:54 in the 1st Round
Luke Rockhold Defeated Buck Meredith via Submission (Side Choke) at 4:07 in the 1st Round

Main Bouts:

Brett Rogers Defeated Ron “Abongo” Humphrey via KO at 1:38 in the 2nd Round
Cristiane “Cyborg” Santos Defeated Hitomi Akano via TKO at :35 in the 2nd Round
Scott Smith Defeated Benji Radach via KO at 3:24 in the 3rd Round
Gilbert Melendez Defeated Rodrigo Damm via TKO at 2:02 in the 2nd Round
Nick Diaz Defeated Frank Shamrock via TKO at 3:57 in the 2nd Round