twitter google

The Ultimate Fighter 8 Finale : Quick Results/Bonuses

Efrain Escudero def. Phillipe Nover by Unanimous Decision at 5:00, Round 3
Ryan Bader def. Vinicius Magalhaes by TKO [Punches] at 2:18, Round 1
Anthony Johnson def. Kevin Burns by KO [Kick] at :28, Round 3
Wilson Gouveia def. Jason MacDonald by Submission [Verbal] at 2:18, Round 1
Junie Browning def. David Kaplan by Submission [Armbar] at 1:32, Round 2
Krzysztof Soszynski def. Shane Primm by Submission [Kimura] at 3:27, Round 2
Eliot Marshall def. Jules Bruchez by Submission [Rear Naked Choke] at 1:27, Round 1
Tom Lawlor def. Kyle Kingsbury by Unanimous Decision at 5:00, Round 3
Shane Nelson def. George Roop by Split Decision at 5:00, Round 3
Roli Delgado def. John Polakowski by Submission [Guillotine Choke] at 2:18, Round 1

KO of the Night – Anthony Johnson
Submission of the Night – Krzysztof Soszynski
Fight of the Night – Junie Browning and Dave Kaplan