twitter google

Ultimate Fight Night Bonuses

The UFC has announced the winners of their usual post-fight awards. Nate Diaz, Josh Neer, Wilson Gouveia and Alessio Sakara each won $30,000 for the efforts at last night’s event in Omaha, Nebraska.

The individual award breakdown are as follows:

Fight of the Night:
Nate Diaz vs. Josh Neer ($30,000/each)

Submission of the Night:
Wilson Gouveia ($30,000)

Knockout of the Night:
Alessio Sakara ($30,000)