twitter google

Affliction: Banned Fight Week Schedule

Official Fight Week Press Conference
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Hotel
11:30 AM Wednesday July 16th

Official Weigh In At Honda Center. Open To The Public
3PM Friday July 18th

Don’t Miss “Affliction Live” Pre-Show On FSN (Fox Sports Net)
Sat, July 19th – 8PM ET / 5PM PT

Don’t Miss Countdown To “Affliction Banned” On HDnet
Fri, July 18th – 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Fri, July 18th – 1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT