twitter google

Final Official Fight Card For UFC 85: Bedlam

Below is the final official fight card for UFC 85: Bedlam. The card comes to us live on pay-per-view and Yahoo! Sports from London, England at noon PT / 3pm ET. Or you can catch the replay on pay-per-view and Yahoo! Sports at 7pm PT / 10pm ET. As always, we will be providing live free coverage of the PPV, as well as the latest breaking news leading to the PPV.

Also, you can receive an email update right sent directly to your inbox right after the event. Our email updates are sent out only when a major story (that would appear in the Top Stories section of the site) breaks or after a PPV. Your email is kept confidential and is never given out to anyone. To sign up for our email updates, click here. Here is the final card:

Main Card:

-Matt Hughes vs. Thiago Alves

-Nate Marquardt vs. Thales Leites

-Fabricio Werdum vs. Brandon Vera

-Michael Bisping vs. Jason Day

-Marcus Davis vs. Mike Swick

Preliminary Card:

-Martin Kampmann vs. Jorge Rivera

-Kevin Burns vs. Roan Carneiro

-Thiago Tavares vs. Matt Wiman

-Jess Liaudin vs. Paul Taylor

-Eddie Sanchez vs. Antoni Hardonk

-Jason Lambert vs. Luiz Arthur Cane