twitter google

ShoXC Quick Results

Below are the quick results from Friday night’s ShoXC event:

Thomas Denny def. Malaipet via disqualification (illegal strikes)

Conor Heun def. Marlon Mathias via unanimous decision

Jaime Fletcher def. Aaron Rosa via unanimous decision

Shane Del Rosario def. Analu Brash via TKO (strikes) 3:18 of round one

Mark Oshiro def. Chris Cariaso via TKO (strikes) at 2:38 of round one

Brandon Tarn def. Jason Williams via submission (rear naked choke) at 1:05 of round two

Devin Howard def. Mark Kempthorne via submission (rear naked choke) at 2:53 of round one

Lyle Beerbohm def. Vince Guzman via submission (rear naked choke) at 3:26 of round two

Kenny Johnson def. Michael Penafiel via unanimous decision

Steve Gable def. Eric Jones via TKO (strikes) at 2:47 of round one