twitter google

Full List Of Participants Slated To Take Place In The Ultimate Fighter Season 7

The first two episodes of The Ultimate Fighter Season 7 will feature elimination matches which will determine the final 16 contestants who will live in the house and compete for the “six-figure” contract.

“The new format will give us two incredibly intense episodes to launch the season,” said Dana White. “It will weed out some of the guys who might not have the heart and desire that it takes to become a UFC fighter.”

Below is the full official list of participants for The Ultimate Fighter Season 7 featuring the middleweight (185 lbs.) division:

-Paul Bradley

-Steve Byrnes

-Mike Dolce

-Gerald Harris

-Dante Rivera

-David Baggett

-Matt Brown

-Erik Charles

-John Clarke

-Daniel Cramer

-Tim Credeur

-Clarence Dollaway

-John Hall

-Nick Klein

-David Mewborn

-Mike Marrello

-Jeremy May

-Prince LaDonas Mclean

-Aaron Meisner

-Reggie Orr

-Matthew Riddle

-Jeremiah Riggs

-David Roberts

-Nick Rossborough

-Amir Sadollah

-Patrick Schultz

-Brandon Sene

-Dan Simmler

-Jesse Taylor

-Cale Yarbrough

-John Wood

-Luke Zachrich