twitter google

Official UFN 12 Fighter Payouts

Below is a list of official fighter payouts for UFN 12 according to the Nevada State Athletic Commission:

Mike Swick ($20,000) def. Josh Burkman ($10,000)

Patrick Cote ($28,000) def. Drew McFedries ($10,000)

Thiago Tavares ($18,000) def. Michihiro Omigawa ($5,000)

Nate Diaz ($30,000) def. Alvin Robinson ($7,000)

Kurt Pelligrino ($20,000) def. Alberto Crane ($4,000)

Gray Maynard ($16,000) def. Dennis Siver ($7,O00)

Jeremy Stephens ($10,000) def. Cole
Miller ($8,000)

Corey Hill ($16,000) def. Joe Veres ($3,000)

Matt Wiman ($16,000) def. Justin Buchholz ($4,000)

The total disclosed payroll for the event was $232,000.

Reminder: the above figures do not include deductions for items such as insurance, licenses and taxes, nor do they include sponsorship monies or locker room bonuses.