twitter google

IFL 2007 World Grand Prix Finals Results, Horodecki Upset

Below are the quick match results for the IFL 2007 World Grand Prix Finals:

Main Card

Ryan Schultz Defeats Chris Horodecki by TKO (strikes) at 2:51 of Rd. 1

Matt Horwich Defeats. Benji Radach by TKO (strikes) at 1:58 of Rd. 2

Jay Hieron Defeats Delson Heleno by TKO (Injury) at 4:00 of Rd. 1

Wagnney Fabiano Defeats L.C. Davis by submission (Armbar) at 3:38 of Rd. 1

Roy Nelson Defeats Antoine Jaoude by TKO (Strikes) at 0:20 of 2nd

Under Card

Tim Kennedy Defeats Elias Rivera by KO (strikes) at 2:00 of Rd. 1

Brett Cooper Defeats Rory Markham by TKO (strikes) at 1:15 of Rd. 2

Marcello Salazar Defeats Alex Cook by Unanimouse Decision