twitter google

Dana White To Appear On CNBC’s Conversations with Michael Eisner

The following is provided courtesy of

Dana White appears on CNBC’s Conversations with Michael Eisner Wednesday, November 28 at 9am ET / 6 am PT. The show will reair at midnight ET / 9pm PT.

It was once called “barbaric” but today mixed martial arts – a combination of judo, wrestling and boxing – is racking up big television deals and product endorsements. Dana White is the business brains behind the sports biggest brand – the UFC. Join Michael Eisner as he takes to the Octagon for an exciting inside look at one of the fastest growing sports and entertainment attractions in the U.S.

EXCLUSIVE: Dana White gives Michael a first look at the new UFC fine art book titled OCTAGON™.