twitter google

StrikeForce: Shamrock vs. Diaz

Venue: HP Pavilion
Location: San Jose, CA
Date: 2009/04/11 0:00


Nick Diaz defeated Frank Shamrock via TKO (punches) at 3:57 of Round 2

Interim Lightweight Championship
Gilbert Melendez defeated Rodrigo Damm via KO (punches) at 2:02 of Round 2

Scott Smith defeated Benji Radach via KO (punch) at 3:24 of Round 3

Cristiane "Cybrog" Santos defeated Hitomi Akano via TKO (punches) at 0:35 of Round 3

Brett Rogers defeated Ron Humphrey via TKO (strikes) at 1:38 of Round 2


Luke Rockhold defeated Buck Meredith via submission (rear naked choke) at 4:07 of Round 1

Eric Lawson defeated Waylon Kennell via TKO (punches) at 4:54 of Round 1

Raul Castillo defeated Brandon Michaels via submission (rear naked choke) at 1:45 of Round 3

James Terry defeated Zak Bucia via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Shingo Kohara defeated Jeremy Tavares via KO (knee) at 0:04 of Round 2

Previous Story

There are no older stories.